Look at the stars
Look how they shine for you
And everything you do
Yeah, they were all yellow

Nails Poses_001
I came along
I wrote a song for you
And all the things you do
And it was called ‘Yellow’

Nails Poses_002
I drew a line
I drew a line for you
Oh what a thing to do
And it was all yellow

Nails Poses_003
Your skin, oh yeah, your skin and bones
Turn into something beautiful
D’you know? You know I love you so
You know I love you so

All poses by Posesion – Nails Set
Worn:
FINESMITH MAZIAR set gold
Finesmith NailsL    yellow
Violator-Fleur-Mesh Pants  with attachments
Violator-WaterBloom  Mesh Top with flower attachments
[BIzarre Hair] “GoddeSS”
{{BSD Design Studio}}True love Yellow shoes
!Silken Moon Stella Black Hole CL

Leave a Reply

