Destiny, destiny protect me from the world
Destiny, hold my hand protect me from the world
Here we are with our running and confusion
And I don’t see no confusion anywhere

Snapshot_002

And if the world does turn
And if London burns I’ll be standing on the beach with my guitar
I wanna be in a band when I get to heaven
Anyone can play guitar
And they won’t be a nothing anymore

Snapshot_003

Worn:
Head down to IceWater today, check out the great mesh styles (Demo’s Available)
Great Textures, Great Clothes
Group Gifts for men and women
Chop Zuey – FreeBird Men’s Necklace Rd
IceWater Jim -Mesh- Rolled Cuff Jeans M Blue ***NEW***
IceWater Mike -Mesh- Denim Jackets (Shirt) ***NEW***
IceWater Rise -Mesh- Combat Boots ***NEW***
Moondance Boutique SlinK Avatar Enhancement Fish Scales ***NEW***

Leave a Reply

