I hide, I seek, I go to I find
Truth in a fable faith in a rhyme
So why they want to bad talk to me
Are they surprised by what we see?
Like my table and my tide turn
Like on my bed the emperor worn
Is that enough for me? It could be

Snapshot_002It’s hard to believe that it’s almost time to wrap up Fashion For Life! But we still have three days to shop.
.:JUMO:. Faraji Jewelry Set – Ruby – Fashion For Life Fair
Snapshot_001
FBD created these darling exclusive tops for the Thrift shop at Depraved Nation.  The summer top is HUD driven for different designs.
There’s a 50% percent discount on these summer tops.
The event runs from June 8 – 29
Thrift Shop at Depraved Nation
Also Worn:
Brigitte Body Tights pink by LeeZu!
Silken Moon Sensual Lips Kissing
Silken Moon Juicy Eyeshadow Mauve
Manoa Micro Skirt pink by LeeZu!
Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Toxic_Black
MIAMAI_Difference high pumps -luxe- pink (Slink high)
MIAMAI_LacquerSublime for Slink_Moderniste HUD_Fingernails
[LoQ’ue] Lager – Sold on MP only – fatpack discounted
Silken Moon Pecan Black Abs
All poses by Posession poses karu set which are sold exclusively at KV Dream Fashion Agency
Also FBD made some great these great plush beach kitty’s for a Gatcha at the Gatcha Garden Monthly Event
FBD Beach kitty gacha
Fashion For Life 2014 Poster
Leave a Reply

