Lily, my one and only
I can hardly wait till I see her
Silly, I know I’m silly
Cause I’m hanging in this tree
In the hopes that she will catch a glimpse of me
And thru her window shade
I watch her shadow move

_____________________________________________________

An Artistic and Fashion Event:
Art and fashion meet in hats. Good hats are art to wear and subsequently many artists love to create fantastic hats. Fashion designers often show an explosion of creativity in hats.
80 fantastic artists made this event unique. See the largest and most exciting hat collection ever!

June 14 to July 31

Lybra Lilly hat “red”

Lilly hat red_001
Silken Moon Eclipse Lips Shimmercore Scarlet
Silken Moon A flower (Gatcha)
!:Lybra:! Lily Hat Red (Art in Hats)
Miamai_Protagoniste Basic Eyes (mesh)
Silken Moon Peach Black Abs

Art in Hats

ARt in Hats Logo

Comments

Leave a Reply

