You know I’m bad, the times I’ve had,
I’ve got a bad reputation,
I don’t care, I get my share,
Don’t feel no deprivation,
The more I get the better it is,
I like it fine, like a little whizz,
Treat ’em like ladies, that’s a fact,

silken moon nails_001

Steele Wears Wicca’s Wardrobe “Eddy Suit”

On Chelle:

“”D!va”” Hair “Kalli” (Type B)(Black amber)
Chop Zuey Glass Giants Multi Blindfold
Fall From Grace The Star of Ishtar – Earrings and Necklace
Wicca’s Wardrobe – Skully Corset
Silken Moon Peach Black Abs

Eddy Suit Skully

Leave a Reply

