This earthly heaven is enough for me
All the pieces fall into place
When we walk these fields
And I reach out and touch your face

So break the bread and pour the wine
I need no blessings but I’m counting mine
Life is much more than money buys
When I see the faith in my children’s eyes

I’ve felt the power in a holy place
Wished for comfort when in need
Now I’m here in a state of grace
This earthly heaven is enough for me

So break the bread and pour the wine
I need no blessings but I’m counting mine
Life is much more than money buys
When I see the faith in my children’s eyes

 

my glasses_001

Posesion Poses *NEW* “My Glasses”

 my glasses_2001_001

 my glasses_2001_002

Silken Moon Simone Lips Rosie
Posesion Poses
!:Lybra:! Lily Hat Pink
Chop Zuey Candy Kisses Necklace
Miamai_Protagoniste Vanity Eyes
MOoH! Bandeau bikini top and bottom with ties and skirt exclusive for the Aloha Fair July 28 to August 11
[sYs] LOU Hair – Plat
Silken Moon Peach Black Abs Skin

Leave a Reply

