The holidays had us all pretty busy and now its time to catch up on blogs and organize the inventory.

I tried to reply to everyone that sent me cards and gifts.  So if I missed anyone I apologize and most of all thank you all for the well wishes.

I found a box in inventory from Trouble Dethly with a little note and it really touched me.   So with that I want to say thank you kindly Sir for the nice words and being a friend.  I am proud and honored to call you a friend

Thank you kindly Sir for the kind words and the presents.

Love

The GodFather

Snapshot_002

From Trouble:

+Half-Deer+ Kerfluffle Sheep III – Milk and Cookies

Deck the Halls Hat

Birdy – A Pug Xmas – Puggly Onsie B

+Half-Deer+ Kerfluffle Sheep III – Snowdeer 2

Worn:

VHD Mesh Biker Jacket
VHD Pants With Open Belt & Signature Shoes for Slink
Miamai – Catwalk Lashes

=DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Violetta”

Leave a Reply

