I dream of rain
I dream of gardens in the desert sand
I wake in vain
I dream of love as time runs through my hand

Chelle Lavian Moondance Full
I dream of fire
Those dreams are tied to a horse that will never tire
And in the flames
Her shadows play in the shape of a man’s desire

Chelle Lavian Moondance_001

LAVIAN [SIGNATURE] 60L Weekend

Melani Stocking
Melani Boots

Melani Dress
Melani Fur Belt

Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Toxic_Black
Moondance Boutique Ceres Jewelry Set – Group Gift
TRUTH HAIR Bexley
[sYs] SKIN – ANGIE L03 (brown brows)

Leave a Reply

