Last days….

Posted: October 30, 2016 in Uncategorized

It's Not About Fashion

Yup last days of the month are upon us ~ Halloween parties, Trick or Treating and lot of events like Designer Showcase are getting ready to end tomorrow ~ you have just one more day to grab up some Designer goodies that possible might not be around or the price might just go up once they are placed back into the creators stores ~ and for me oh my the designers each of them really have some great keepers ~ like the corset that I am showing off from L.A. Bos but before I show you that gorgeous item wanted to show off my friends truck he made specifically for Halloween ~ what a great job he did on this and yes the pics do not do it justice…

oct30a 1990 GMC Sonoma by Tax *kingbel nandahar* 

Again I will say my pic doesn’t do it justice as the entire truck…

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

