Archive for July 8, 2017

I’m the next act
Waiting in the wings
I’m an animal
Trapped in your hot car
I am all the days
That you choose to ignore

Zibs and Moondance_002

You’re all I need

Moondance and Zibska
*LODE* Head Accessory – Boho Poppy [dizzy]

:KR: Cherielyn Dress Colors (Color change hud)

Moondance Boutique Breeze Jewelry group gift (Color change hud)

Stealthic – Paradox (Bento Fitted) Hair Fair

Zibska Alyssa Lelutka Applier (Lips)
Zibska Ayame Lelutka Applier July Powder Pack (Blush)
Zibska Ilara Solo Lelutka Applier July Powder Pack (Eye Makeup)

The troubled words of a troubled mind I try to understand what is eating you
I try to stay awake but its 58 hours since that I last slept with you
What are we coming to?
I just don’t know anymore

Zibska Legal Or Nailed It_001

Zibska Legal Or Nailed It_002

Zibska Legal Or Nailed It_003

Blame it on the black star
Blame it on the falling sky
Blame it on the satellite that beams me home

.Or. Same Dress Black

Legal Insanity – Candy Heels (Maitreya) – Color change Hud – Made for Belleza, Maitreya and Slink

Nailed it – Water Set Nail Polish

Zibska – Metis Hair (hair fair see pic below for all hairs sold at the hair fair)

Zibska – Tegan Lips – Project Se7en

Background – Prey – The Swirling Clouds (animated background)

Zibska – Oleg – Eye Makeup and Lash Gift