Archive for August 3, 2017

Renting a home in Second Life

Posted: August 3, 2017 in Uncategorized

Pure Eggs & Spam

When Zan said to come over and check this rental sim out I was there in a flash. Not often we see something that so awesome we call each other to see it! So I was sunk about 3 minutes later and had rented the lighthouse above. Yes, we do have our own sim but I often rent places out to blog or just because I really adore the surroundings – this worked on both counts. $400L a week, 200 prims and a sim of gorgeous locations to take photos – whats not to love!

Got busy rezzing out my gear from Dench Designs – love this picnic table and planty type bits and it didn’t make much of a dent in my prim allowance.

This is the central roundabout, so pretty and plenty of places to park your arse and enjoy the view.

When Zan said it had “so…

View original post 103 more words